Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 06 March 2009

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

12th

Saturday, 07 March 2009

105 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Saturday, 28 March 2009

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Friday, 24 April 2009

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Friday, 15 May 2009

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 23 May 2009

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Sunday, 24 May 2009

Lone Star Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

2nd

Friday, 05 June 2009

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

8th

Saturday, 06 June 2009

105 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

3rd

Friday, 19 June 2009

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Saturday, 20 June 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

10th

Saturday, 20 June 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 03 July 2009

Texana Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

Saturday, 04 July 2009

Texana Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Friday, 17 July 2009

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 29 August 2009

105 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 17 October 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sunday, 18 October 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Friday, 06 November 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFIER 2

12th

Saturday, 07 November 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFIER 7

6th

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire