Aaron Reutzel

Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Valvoline Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Valvoline Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 05 January 2020

Toowoomba Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Valvoline Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Monday, 13 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A-MAIN

3rd

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

23rd

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 06 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 07 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sunday, 09 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Monday, 10 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Thursday, 13 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 15 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

West Texas Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

15th

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

West Texas Raceway

Lubbock, TX

Friday, 15 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

12th

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Friday, 22 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 23 May 2020

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Friday, 29 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Park Jefferson International Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Lawton Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Friday, 05 June 2020

Red Dirt Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

Sunday, 07 June 2020

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Monday, 08 June 2020

Lawton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oktaha, OK

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 12 June 2020

Monarch Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Lonestar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Chatham Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Monday, 29 June 2020

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 03 July 2020

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 05 July 2020

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Monday, 06 July 2020

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Brushcreek Motorsports Complex

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 09 July 2020

Muskingum County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 10 July 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 17 July 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 31 July 2020

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 14 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Friday, 21 August 2020

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Bedford Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 04 September 2020

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 11 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Friday, 18 September 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Friday, 02 October 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

28th

Friday, 09 October 2020

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 16 October 2020

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire