Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 01 January 2016

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Saturday, 02 January 2016

Cocopah Speedway

410 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Wednesday, 06 January 2016

Cocopah Speedway

410 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 08 January 2016

Cocopah Speedway

410 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

21st

Saturday, 09 January 2016

Cocopah Speedway

410 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

19th

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

D FEATURE 2

DNS

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

N FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Friday, 05 February 2016

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Thursday, 18 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Friday, 19 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 20 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 26 February 2016

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

10th

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Royal Purple Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Thursday, 03 March 2016

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

410 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

22nd

Friday, 04 March 2016

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

410 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

14th

Friday, 04 March 2016

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

4th

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Friday, 25 March 2016

Cotton Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 26 March 2016

105 Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Gator Motorplex

POWRi Lonestar 600's Wing

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 08 April 2016

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 09 April 2016

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 22 April 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lakeside Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lakeside Speedway

Midwest Wingless Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 06 May 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Friday, 13 May 2016

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 20 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

11th

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Friday, 27 May 2016

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Friday, 03 June 2016

Hartford Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 17 June 2016

Missouri State Fair Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Brown County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Friday, 24 June 2016

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 01 July 2016

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

22nd

Friday, 08 July 2016

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Gallatin Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 22 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Black Hills Speedway

360 sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Keizer Wheels Championship 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 29 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sunday, 31 July 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 04 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

24th DNF

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Friday, 12 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

GROUP A LCS

7th

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

24th

Friday, 19 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

5th

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 26 August 2016

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 02 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

9th

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

14th

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 09 September 2016

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 11 September 2016

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 17 September 2016

U.S. 36 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Friday, 23 September 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Saturday, 01 October 2016

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Eldora Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 14 October 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

6th

Friday, 21 October 2016

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Thursday, 03 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 04 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 05 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Friday, 11 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 25 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Saturday, 26 November 2016

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire