Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 02 March 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 03 March 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Friday, 09 March 2012

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 10 March 2012

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

24th

Friday, 16 March 2012

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 17 March 2012

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

8th

Friday, 30 March 2012

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 31 March 2012

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 13 April 2012

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 27 April 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 05 May 2012

411 Motor Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Thursday, 24 May 2012

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Friday, 15 June 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 22 June 2012

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 06 July 2012

Chatham Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 07 July 2012

Chatham Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 13 July 2012

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 20 July 2012

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Thursday, 02 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National, NRA Sprint Invaders

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE

14th

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Thursday, 16 August 2012

Salina Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 17 August 2012

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Friday, 24 August 2012

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

4th

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 02 September 2012

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 07 September 2012

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

HEAT 3

1st

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 11 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Friday, 12 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

DNS

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Friday, 19 October 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Friday, 26 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Saturday, 27 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

C FEATURE 2

7th

Friday, 09 November 2012

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

5th

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire