Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 02 January 2015

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Saturday, 03 January 2015

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Tuesday, 06 January 2015

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Friday, 09 January 2015

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

DNS

Saturday, 10 January 2015

Cocopah Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 06 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Thursday, 19 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 20 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 21 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 27 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 07 March 2015

105 Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 20 March 2015

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 27 March 2015

SNM Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 03 April 2015

Monarch Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 04 April 2015

105 Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 01 May 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

12th

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Friday, 22 May 2015

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A MAIN

19th

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Belleville High Banks

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 12 June 2015

Western Tech Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 19 June 2015

Salina Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 26 June 2015

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 03 July 2015

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 10 July 2015

Ocean Speedway

Ocean Sprints presented by Taco Bravo

A FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Ocean Speedway

King of the West Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 17 July 2015

Electric City Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Billings Motorsports Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Gillette Thunder Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 24 July 2015

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Thursday, 30 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 31 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Thursday, 06 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

GROUP A - B FEATURE

16th

Monday, 10 August 2015

Southern Iowa Speedway

Outlaw Sprint Cars

B MAIN

7th

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Friday, 14 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

17th

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Junction Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Missouri State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 04 September 2015

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 19 September 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 25 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

15th

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

Friday, 16 October 2015

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 29 October 2015

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 05 November 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Friday, 06 November 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

DQ

Saturday, 07 November 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire