Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 24 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 25 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Sunday, 26 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Thursday, 30 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Friday, 31 January 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Friday, 28 February 2014

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Saturday, 01 March 2014

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Friday, 14 March 2014

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 15 March 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 21 March 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 22 March 2014

105 Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 29 March 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Friday, 04 April 2014

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 12 April 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 18 April 2014

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 02 May 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 09 May 2014

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 10 May 2014

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 16 May 2014

Boyd Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Friday, 23 May 2014

Cotton Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Shady Oaks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 30 May 2014

Salina Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Thursday, 19 June 2014

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 20 June 2014

Outlaw Motor Speedway

ASCS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Double X Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 29 June 2014

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Cotton Bowl Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region

Friday, 04 July 2014

Shady Oaks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Friday, 11 July 2014

Electric City Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Billings Motorsports Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Gillette Thunder Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 18 July 2014

Black Hills Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 31 July 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS National, ASCS Midwest Region, NRA Sprint Invaders

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

D FEATURE 1

15th

Monday, 04 August 2014

Southern Iowa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

4th

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Lawton Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Thursday, 21 August 2014

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Friday, 22 August 2014

Lexington 104 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

DNS

Friday, 12 September 2014

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th DNF

Friday, 19 September 2014

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Saturday, 20 September 2014

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Friday, 26 September 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Friday, 17 October 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 23 October 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 25 October 2014

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 01 November 2014

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 07 November 2014

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 08 November 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 14 November 2014

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Thursday, 20 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 2

7th

Friday, 21 November 2014

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 28 November 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

NMMRA Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 29 November 2014

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire