Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 22 February 2013

CS Raceway

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Saturday, 23 February 2013

CS Raceway

Winged Sprints

B FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 01 March 2013

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 02 March 2013

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 22 March 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Friday, 05 April 2013

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 19 April 2013

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 26 April 2013

Western Tech Speedway Park

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 03 May 2013

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Southern New Mexico Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 26 May 2013

South Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 07 June 2013

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Texas Thunder Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 14 June 2013

Kennedale Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Friday, 21 June 2013

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Thursday, 04 July 2013

Cotton Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 05 July 2013

Texana Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 06 July 2013

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS 305 Sprints

B FEATURE 2

12th

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Southern New Mexico Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 23 August 2013

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 30 August 2013

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 30 August 2013

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

HEAT 1

2nd

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Lubbock Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Central Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Sandia Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 05 October 2013

Sandia Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Friday, 25 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Saturday, 26 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

E FEATURE 2

DNS

Friday, 01 November 2013

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 02 November 2013

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Friday, 08 November 2013

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 09 November 2013

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

4th

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Canyon Speedway Park

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

11th

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire