Aaron Reutzel

Friday, 05 March 2010

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 19 March 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

11th

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 24 April 2010

Speedarama Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 01 May 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 14 May 2010

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 28 May 2010

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sunday, 30 May 2010

Speedarama Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 16 July 2010

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 23 July 2010

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 04 September 2010

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Sunday, 05 September 2010

Speedarama Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Friday, 15 October 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

4th

Thursday, 28 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 30 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFIER 6

7th

Friday, 12 November 2010

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 13 November 2010

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire