Aaron Reutzel

Next Event


Friday, 01 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC

10th

Friday, 15 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Friday, 22 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 29 January 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Wednesday, 03 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Thursday, 04 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Friday, 05 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 05 March 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 06 March 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 12 March 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Revolution Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 19 March 2021

Cotton Bowl Speedway

WoO

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Cotton Bowl Speedway

WoO

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 02 April 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Friday, 23 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 14 May 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Friday, 21 May 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Monday, 31 May 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Granite City Motor Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 11 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 17 June 2021

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 18 June 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Monday, 21 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

FEATURE

23rd DNF

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

15th

Friday, 25 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

AGCO JACKSON NATIONALS

15th

Friday, 02 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

DNS

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 23 July 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 30 July 2021

Ransomville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Weedsport Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Friday, 03 September 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

13th

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Monday, 06 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 10 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

18th DNF

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Thursday, 16 September 2021

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Friday, 17 September 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Friday, 01 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Friday, 08 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Friday, 22 October 2021

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Friday, 29 October 2021

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Mesquite, TX

Thursday, 04 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Race Stats

  • Races74
  • Wins6
  • Top 521
  • Top 1044
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire