Aaron Reutzel

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

DNS

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Bristol, TN

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

4th

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

3rd

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

4th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

6th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

23rd

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

13th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

21st

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

2nd

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

HEAT 4

9th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

1st

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

9th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

2nd

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 A FEATURE

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

14th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

12th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

COMMONWEALTH CLASH

1st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN GROUP A

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

THE GRAND FINALE

2nd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

9th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events67
  • Wins15
  • Top 533
  • Top 1042
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire