Aaron Reutzel

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

DNS

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 3

2nd

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Bristol, TN

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

2nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

4th

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events18
  • Wins1
  • Top 57
  • Top 109
Folkens Bros Trucking
Nattress Construction
XXX Race Chassis
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Border Tire